Guess What? Your Still A Nigger

You Know what I read on a blog about a successful black man?

Dress a nigga up in a three-piece suit and he’s STILL a stinkin dirty nigga

Cruel.. But That’s what they think..

I touched Upon this topic on Facebook lightly like I do most things on there. And all the replies were trying to sort of pacify the topic and justify it. “Oh they call the president a thug, and you all always showing your ass and such!!!”

WTF? When Have I ever been the type of dude to have my ass out? or Even to conduct myself in a manner that you can compare to that garbage your trying to shovel to me? NEVER! I remember when I first started to work my garbage bag we call a job.. I wore slacks, and collard shirts everyday. Until I Saw that I was working around a bunch of ghetto nonsense, that I was gonna be here working my ass off, while the rest of the ghetto birds sat around and chatted about nonsense. SO! I threw on my jeans, my hoodies, my comfortable “ImdressinghowIfeelandHowyourpayingme” wear.

That went on, and I kept on being one of the ONLY productive people there. Coming in Early, and leaving late. So Recently for reasons that aren’t even important, I decide to swag it out and dress up. But I’m bombarded with the questions of “are you going on an interview?” etc.. Bitch.. can’t I just get fly? But even on slacks and shirts and tie days. My boss walks by me, doesn’t even say Hi.. These Old rich white doctors, stand in front of me and wont move by the elevator.. And The look in their eyes basically say.. “ok. Your dressed like us. But your still a nigger”.. The Students who I work with everyday, run to the other side of the elevator and are nervous I’ll “try” something…

No matter what you do.. If your black.. And especially a male. Your gonna be watched, judged, and Treated like a nigger. Even though their not bold enough to say it. That’s why the word never bothered me..

My homie Tim cleared that up for me.. When Mel Gibson went on his “Raped by a pack of niggers rant”… He said ” Listen, he isn’t wrong for saying it.. They all say it in their regular everyday conversation, he just got recorded for the first time”.. Which is totally true..

You won’t get opportunities, Unless you fight for it..

So your suit wont mean shit.. You have to fight tooth, and nail to get to that top.. And Me.. When I do get to that top.. Im opening the door for all my “niggers”.. Suits and non suit wearin niggers…

Until Then.. whatever comes to mind…
“Punctuality is the politeness of kings

~Kingly Thoughts

About KingOfBrooklyn

Read! You will Learn
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

